BOOK REVIEW SOURCES

American Book Review, http://www.litline.org/ABR/
Atlantic Unbound – Books, http://www.theatlantic.com/books/books.htm
Australian Book Review, http://www.australianbookreview.com.au/
Backwash Reviews, http://www.backwash.com/
Black Issues Book Review, http://www.bibookreview.com/
Book Browse, http://www.bookbrowse.com/   Contact:  (02-16-01)
Book Browser Free Online Library, http://www.thefreelibrary.com/Book+browser.-a0117991732
Book Bytes (Marylaine Block) http://marylaine.com/bookbyte/index.html
Book Links, http://www.ala.org/ala/aboutala/offices/publishing/booklinks/index.cfm
Book Lovers: Fine Books and Literature, http://www.xs4all.nl/~pwessel/    Contact:  pwessel(at)xs4all.nl  (02-16-01)
Book Page Online, http://www.bookpage.com/
Book Reviews – NewPages Guide to Review Sources,
http://www.newpages.com/NPGuides/reviews.htmProvides links to over 30 links to review sources. Contact: newpages(at)newpages.com
Booklist, http://www.ala.org/booklist/
Booklist Editors’ Choice, http://www.ala.org/booklist/005.html
Books and Book Collecting, http://www.trussel.com/f_books.htm    Contact:   steve(at)gol.com  (02-16-02)
Booksonline, http://www.booksonline.co.uk/
BookSpot, http://www.bookspot.com/    Contact:  feedback(at)BookSpot.com  (02-16-02)
Bookview, http://hometown.aol.com/bookviewzine
BookWire, http://www.bookwire.com/  or   http://www.bookwire.com/bookwire/ Contact:   bookwirefeedback(at)bowker.com  (02-16-01)
The Boston Globe, http://www.boston.com/globe/search/stories/books/

Canadian Children’s Literature, http://www.uoguelph.ca/englit/ccl/index.html
Classic Reviews, http://www.theatlantic.com/unbound/classrev/crindex.htm

Danny Yee’s Book Reviews, http://www.anatomy.su.oz.au/danny/book-reviews/index.html
Detailed Book Reviews, http://www.allreaders.com/
Education Review: A Journal of Book Reviews, http://www.edrev.info/ Electronic Book Review,  http://www.altx.com/ebr    Contact:  not available 02-27-01
Finding Book Reviews  http://www-sul.stanford.edu/depts/ssrg/kkerns/bookrev.html
Horn Book Magazine and Guide, http://www.hbook.com
January Magazine, http://www.januarymagazine.com/ Contact:  djust(at)bigfoot.com  (02-20-01)
LiteraryCritic.com — Home, http://www.literarycritic.com/    Contact:   editor(at)literarycritic.com (02-20-01)
London Review of Books, http://www.lrb.co.uk/  Requires a subscription.
MacGuffin Guide to Detective Fiction, http://www.macguffin.net/    Contact:  comments(at)macguffin.net  (02-20-01)
Mystery Reader, http://www.themysteryreader.com/    Contact:  editor(at)themysteryreader.com  (02-20-01)
New England Review, http://www.middlebury.edu/~nereview/links.html
New York Review of Books,.http://www.nybooks.com/
Notable Books, http://notablebooks.blogspot.com/
Peter’s Digital Reference Shelf, http://www.galegroup.com/reference/peter/peter.htm    For reviews of databases.
Printed Matter, http://virtual-markets.net/~gizmo/homepage.html  Contact: gizmo(at)dcn.davis.ca.us Provides reviews and interviews with authors.(10-29-02) NEW!!
RatingZone, http://www.ratingzone.com/    Contact:  webmaster(at)ratingzone.com  (02-20-01)
Reading Group Choices, http://www.readinggroupchoices.com/    Contact:  mkaufman(at)pazbookbiz.com  (02-20-01)
Newsletter on Serials Pricing Issues, http://www.lib.unc.edu/prices/ Contact: tuttle(at)gibbs.oit.unc.edu  (02-06-01)
Romance Reader, http://www.theromancereader.com/    Contact:  editor(at)theromancereader.com  (02-20-01)
Salon Books, http://www.salon.com/books/index.html
San Francisco Chronicle Book Review, http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article-list.cgi?key=RV&directory=Reviews
Science Books and Films, http://www.SBFonline.com
Science Fiction Site, http://www.sfsite.com/ 
SPIKE magazine, http://www.spikemagazine.com/    Contact:  chris(at)spikemagazine.com  (02-20-01)
Used Book Browser, http://www.travellifehistory.com/books/index.html
Yahoo Newspaper Book Reviews Sites, http://dir.yahoo.com/Arts/Humanities/Literature/Reviews/Newspaper_Book_Reviews/


Hit Counter provided by Curio cabinets