CHILDREN’S LITERATURE

Achuka – Children’s Books UK, http://www.achuka.co.uk/teennow.htm     (02-28-01)
Book Hive, http://www.bookhive.org/   (10-18-05)
Bookhive: Your Guide to Children’s Literature, http://www.bookhive.org/      (02-28-01)
The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books, http://www.lis.uiuc.edu/puboff/bccb/ Contact:  bccb(at)alexia.lis.uiuc.edu  Subscription-based but selected information is free.  (02-28-01)
Canadian Children’s Literature, http://www.uoguelph.ca/englit/ccl/     Contact:  ccl(at)uoguelph.ca   (02-28-01)
Carol Hurst’s Children’s Literature Site, http://www.carolhurst.com/      Contact:  rebecca(at)carolhurst.com  (02-26-01)
Children’s Book Awards, http://www.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown/awards.html Extensive listing of sites for award information. (10-27-01)
Children’s Book Recommendations By Mama Lisa, http://www.mamalisa.com/books/    Contact:  lisa(at)mamalisa.com   (02-28-01)
Children’s Book Reviews – Reviews from Parent Council, http://www.parentcouncil.com Contact: editor(at)parentcouncil.com
Children’s Literature Web Guide, http://www.acs.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown/index.html   or http://www.ucalgary.ca/~dkbrown/index.html Contact: dkbrown(at)ucalgary.ca  (02-28-01)
Children’s Software and New Media Revue, http://www2.childrenssoftware.com/    (02-28-01)
Kate Marley’s Children’s Book Reviews, http://www.secondstartotheright.com    Contact: kate(at)secondstartotheright.com (02-28-01)
Nancy Matson’s Book Reviews, http://nancymatson.com/BOOKRE.HTM    Contact:  nancy(at)nancymatson.com  (02-28-01)
Newbery Award books, http://www.squidoo.com/newberrymedal
Newbery Winners, http://www.ala.org/alsc/newbery.html
Notes From The Windowsill, http://www.armory.com/~web/notes.html Contact: web(at)armory.com  (02-28-01)
The Reading Corner, http://www.carr.org/read/    Contact:  rkerby(at)wmdc.edu  (02-28-01)
Reading Matters, http://www.readingmatters.co.uk/ Contact:  webmaster(at)readingmatters.co.uk  (02-28-01)
Spaghetti Book Club, http://www.spaghettibookclub.org/    (02-28-01)
Story Time Review, http://www.storytimereview.com/     (02-28-01)


Hit Counter provided by Curio cabinets