SCRA Special Class Railway Apprentice Examination, 2014

UPSC SCRA Important Links
UPSC SCRA Previous Year Papers
    • 2013
    • 2012
    • 2011
    • 2010
    • 2009
    • SCRA- 2014

      Special Class Railway Apprentice (SCRA) is conducted by UPSC (Union Public Service Commission) on behalf of Indian Railways for four years of apprenticeship. On successfully completing the same, SCRA are absorbed as a Class-1 officers in Indian Railway Service of Mechanical Engineering (IRSME). This programme was started in 1927 and is one of the oldest in India .

      Notification Date : October, 2013
      Last Date to Apply : November, 2013
      SCRA Exam Date : January, 2014


      For Further Information and official website we request you to visit :


Hit Counter provided by Curio cabinets