Shiva Trilogy

Shiva Trilogy


Author- Amish
Publishers- Westland Publishers
Pages- 412
Cost- Rs 225
ISBN- 978-93-80658-74-2

The Immortals of Meluha is the first book in the bestselling Shiva Trilogy written by Amish. This book is followed by The Secret of Nagas. The protagonists of the story are Shiva, Sati, nandi, Parvathwswar, Brahaspati and so on as the author has given almost every one an important role.

The story starts by introducing us to Shiva who is the leader of the Guna tribe. Because of facing so many attacks from other tribes and an invitation form Nandi, Shiva takes his entire tribe to Meluha, the Land of Pure Life. There he s given the somras, the drink which increases a person’s life, and his life takes a big turn. After drinking the somras his throat had turned blue an dall the Meluhans believe that he is the Neelkanth of the prophecy who will destroy evil. There he falls in love with Sati, becomes a great friend with Brahaspati and also encounters many terrorist attacks. Then some great battles follow and Shiva gets closer to the truth h is looking for. Grab this book to understand how an ordinary man was turned into a legend.

Hit Counter provided by Curio cabinets